Skip to content

OUR TEAM

Abraham Aguilera

Managing Broker

(312) 599-6505
abraham@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Jesse Nocon

Broker & Investment Portfolio Manager

(312) 217-3549
jesse@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Dina Rabaa

Contract Attorney

(313) 415-6782
drabaa@madanilawoffice.com

View Profile

Ravi Radheshwar

Broker

(773) 551-1415
ravi@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Lety Marquez

Broker

(708) 953-1488
lety@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Del Madani

Real Estate Attorney

(630) 290-6221
dmadani@madanilawoffice.com

View Profile

Lauren Petersen

Broker

(630) 608-3232
lauren@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Jose Salinas

Broker

(630) 670-2910
jose@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Jeannie Lopez

Broker

(773) 554-5129
jeannie@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Taylor Turner

Paralegal

(630) 429-4546
admin@madanilawoffice.com

View Profile

Brandon Gonzalez

Broker

(773) 666-3876 brandon@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Emma Santana

Broker

(773) 458-6183
emma@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Oscar Ochoa

Broker

(773) 541-1755
oscar@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Kyndle Hunter

Broker

(708) 704-0823
kyndle@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Param Patel

Broker

(224) 538-0631
param@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Jessica Zolfo

Real Estate & Litigation Attorney

(630) 779-9381
jessica@madanilawoffice.com

View Profile

Christina Grever

Broker

(224) 217-1927
christina@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Temur Suluashvili

Broker

(347) 782-8508
temur@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Vanessa Abenante

Broker

(630) 779-9384
vanessa@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Frank Furio

Leasing Director & Broker

(773) 706-4844
frank@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Lesley Medrano

(Broker in Transition)

(469) 901-9733
lesley@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Nwaku Emeka

Touring Agent

(219) 802-6467
nwaku@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Noah Smith

Real Estate Attorney

(440) 539-4411
noah@madanilawoffice.com

View Profile

Katrina Prytkova

Broker

(630) 235-6125
katrina@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Paige Furio

(Touring Agent in transition)

(224) 770-0642
paige@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Sandrea Smith

Administrator

admin@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Masha Kadobina

(Broker in transition)

masha@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

Juan Gutierrez

(Touring Agent in transition)

juan@muvrealestate.com

View Profile

consult@muvrealestate.com
(312) 599-6505 
159 N. Sangamon St., Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60607